My sister has an awesome sister. True story.

Is it because her birthday is coming up? Or because of my mood that doesn’t just swing – it bounces, pivot, recoil, rebound, oscillate, fluctuate and occasionally pirouette (#oldmaidproblems HAHA), or maybe because her face is everywhere in my phone gallery. For whatever reason, I’m writing about my little sister. (The reason really is to dump her photos somewhere so I can freaking clean up my photo gallery, her face is eating too much space. LOL)

img_8394

She has this special talent of annoying the hell outa me while making me laugh my ass off. We squabble, we insult each other senseless, we scream at each others faces, she even used my toothbrush to clean her trainers then calmly told me that it’s old and It’s time I replace it, of course this leads into one too many fights, physical fights, fights where I go bananas, imagine, she looks at me face blank while I hit her endless. See? Creepy. (Of course big sisters get even – I used her new toothbrush to clean the toilet bowl and the rest was history).image-2

She’s just as crazy about South Korea as I am. I took her with me last autumn. She turns me into her personal photographer much to my displeasure and aggravation, see exhibit A. Yes, she took few photos of mine but it’s more like she took photos of the surroundings with me in the background. See exhibit B.

image-4
Exhibit A
image-3
Exhibit B aka photo of Hangang Bridge pillar with me on the background.

They say sisters are polar opposite, not really sure in our case, we can actually be twins. We like the same food (she rarely pays for food) we wear the same clothes (more like she steals my clothes) watch the same shows (we influence each other) we hate the same people (haha! She has to) we sing the same tune (out of tune) and no one will ever be as entertained by us as us.

image
I dare you to make eye contact. Haha!

 

I’m nauseatingly and exasperatingly proud of the person that she is. I reckon she will cry if she reads this, or not. LOL. She’s strong and funny, she’s weird and feisty and the life of the party. (Okay I’m done – now gargling holy water) I wont wish for her to touch the stars or dance with the fairies or talk to the moon, I just wanted her to be happy and be someone she wants to be. Be decisive my lovely sister, right or wrong make a decision, stand by your decision and make your decision work. I’m always right behind you while you do what is right for yourself. I love you with all my butt, I would say heart, but my butt is bigger. I’d fight a bear for you. Not a grizzly, or a brown bear, or a panda. But maybe like a care bear? I’d fight one of those sonsabitches for you. (I’m truly done here)

image-1

From your big sister – The only person in the world who will pick on you for her own entertainment, and murder anyone else who tries. 😛  Happy Birthday Fab! Xoxo

P.S. your gazillion of photos from my phone gallery is now being deleted. *whew.
P.S.S go make your own blog so you can greet me like this on my birthday.

Leave a Reply

